Loading...
MZURI BEAUTY STOCKIST2018-10-25T16:04:10+02:00

MZURI BEAUTY Stockist

Our natural skincare range will soon be available in all major pharmacies and stores. You are able to view which stores currently stock the Mzuri Beauty Range below. Click on any of the pharmacies listed below to reveal their contact details.

Ackermans Pharmacy

Address: 101 Rietfontein Rd, Primrose, Germiston
Contact: 011 828 9000
Website: http://www.ackermanspharmacy.co.za

Antulays Pharmacy

Address: Kabeljou St, Lenasia Ext 8, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 852 4168

Arcadia Pharmacy

Address: Shop 32 Sancardia, 529 Stanza Bopape St, Arcadia, Pretoria
Contact: 012 325 4298/9
Website: http://www.vanheerden.co.za/contact.html

Brentwood Pharmacy

Address: Argus Centre, 28, EGoli, Great N Rd, Benoni
Contact: 011 395 2055

Colony Pharmacy

Address: 345 Jan Smuts Ave, Craighall Park, Randburg
Contact: 011 327 0300
Website: https://thelocalchoice.co.za/colony/

Eldoraigne Pharmacy

Address: 1033 Saxby Ave, Eldoraigne
Contact: 012 654 4096
Website: https://arrienel.co.za/eldoraigne/

Geduld Family Pharmacy

Address: Geduld, Springs
Contact: 011 811 2475

Glenstantia Clinic

Address: 597 Genl. Louis Botha Constantia Park, Pretoria
Contact: 012 998 6126

Herfsblaar Clinic

Address: 1244 Webb road Queenswood, Pretoria
Contact: 012 333 9469
Email: herfsblaar@vanheerden.co.za

Highveld Pharmacy

Address: Shop No.9, Highveld Shopping Centre, 19 John Vorster Dr, Centurion, Pretoria
Contact: 012 665 1555
Website: https://medicarehealth.co.za/

Hillcrest Pharmacy

Address: 191 Nigel S Rd, Selcourt, Springs
Contact: 011 818 2181
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pg/hillcrestpharm01/about/?ref=page_internal

Krishna Medi Pharmacy

Address: 20 De Wits Ave, Brits
Contact: 012 252 1603

Lancaster Pharmacy

Address: 99 Lancaster Ave, Craighall Park, Randburg
Contact: 011 880 1196

Lynnwood Clinic

Address: Shop 6, Lynnridge Mall, Cnr. Jacobson and Lynnwood Road, Lynnridge, Pretoria
Contact: 012 348 5047/9
Email: manager.lynn@vanheerden.co.za

Manor Pharmacy

Address: Morning View shopping Centre, 100 South Rd, Morningside, Sandton
Contact: 011 804 4040
Website: https://www.pharmacygroup.co.za/our-community-pharmacies

Medicare 14th Avenue

Address: Shop 11 Fairlands Centre, Cnr 14th Avenue and Johannes st, Fairlands, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 476 4510
Email: 14th@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Amberfield

Address: Shop 39 MALL@REDS, Cnr Hendrik Verwoerd and Rooihuiskraal Drive, Amberfield, Centurion
Contact: 012 656 8975
Email: amberfield@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Boskruin

Address: Shop 11 Boskruin Village Centre, Cnr President and Hawken Road, Boskruin, Randburg
Contact: 011 791 5448
Email: boskruin@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Douglasdale

Address: Shop 12 and 13 Pick n Pay Centre, Cnr Douglasdale and Leslie Ave, Douglasdale
Contact: 011 704 5718
Email: douglasdale@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Fontainebleau

Address: Fountains Centre, Cnr Republic and Rabie Rd, Fontainebleau, Randburg
Contact: 011 792 2150
Email: fontainebleau@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Greenhill

Address: 36C Greenhill Road, Emmarentia, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 646 1627
Email: greenhill@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Grosvenor

Address: Shop F7, Hobart Corner Shopping Centre, Cnr Grosvenor & Hobart Road, Bryanston
Contact: 011 706 1371
Email: grosvenor@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Highveld

Address: Highveld Shopping Centre, Cnr John Voster and 7 Logan Rd, Highveld X8, Centurion
Contact: 012 665 1555
Email: highveld@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Husteds

Address: Shop 12 Bryanpark Centre, Cnr Cumberland Ave and Grosvenor Roads, Bryanston, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 706 2950
Email: husteds@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Linden

Address: 63 G Iris Court, 63 -3rd Ave, Linden, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 888 5022
Email: linden@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Palm Court

Address: Palm Court Centre, J G Strydom Drive, Weltevreden Park, Florida
Contact: 011 475 3831
Email: palmcourt@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Parklands

Address: 31D 4th Avenue, Parkhurst, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 788 9307
Email: parklands@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Parkmore

Address: Parkmore Mews, 116 Olympia street, Parkmore, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 783 3217
Email: parkmore@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Percelia

Address: 3 Birt Street, Raedene, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 640 4321
Email: percelia@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medicare Savoy

Address: 551 Louis Botha Avenue, Savoy, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 885 1200
Email: savoy@medicarepharmacies.sa.za

Medicare Weltevreden

Address: 251 Beyers Naude drive, Blackheath, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 678 2197/7523
Email: weltevreden@medicarepharmacies.co.za

Medika Pharmacy

Address: 28 Kruger St, Petersfield, Springs
Contact: 011 811 4671
Website: https://www.facebook.com/MedikaPharmacy/

Old Farm Clinic

Address: Glenn Village Centre South c/o Solomon Mahlangu & Olympus road Faerie Glenn, Pretoria
Contact: 012 991 2997
Email: manager.of@vanheerden.co.za

Parkview Clinic

Address: Shop G47, Parkview Centre c/o Garsfontein & Netcare street Moreletta Park, Pretoria
Contact: 012 992 6064/5
Email: manager.park@vanheerden.co.za

Petersfield Pharmacy

Address: Shop 9 Springsgate Shopping Centre, Cnr Paul Kruger Road & Connaught Avenue, Springs Ext, Springs
Contact: 011 811 3680

Pharmasave Douglasdale

Address: Shop 12 13, Leslie Ave, Douglasdale, Sandton
Contact: 011 704 5718

Quake Health

Address: Shop 5, Elgin Mall, Olienhout Ave, Birchleigh, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 391 6970

Suncardia Clinic

Address: Shop 32, Suncardia Centre 529 Stanza Bopape street Arcadia, Pretoria
Contact: 012 325 4298/9
Email: manager.ham@vanheerden.co.za

Tasbet Park Pharmacy

Address: Spar Centre, C/o Springbok & Boekenhout Street, Tasbetpark, Witbank
Contact: 013 697 0678
Website: https://arrienel.co.za/tasbet/

The Wedge Dispensary

Address: The Wedge Shopping Centre, 255 Rivonia Rd, Morningside, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 883 6588
Website: https://www.morningsidedispensary.co.za/

U Pharmacy – Nevada

Address: Shop 6 Nevada Centre, 68 Voortrekker street, Alberton
Contact: 011 861 6100
Email: nevada@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Randburg

Address: Shop 4D Centre Point Hill Street Mall, Cnr Hill and Pretoria Ave, Ferndale, Randburg
Contact: 011 781 6266
Email: randburg@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Vorna Valley

Address: Shop 10 & 11 Vorna Valley Shopping Centre, 334 Albertyn Street, Vorna Valley
Contact: 011 315 2302
Email: vorna@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Waverley

Address: Shop 55 Waverley Plaza, 1116 Hertzog Street, Villeria, Pretoria
Contact: 012 332 1525
Email: waverley@upharmacy.co.za

Westwood Pharmacy

Address: Westwood Village, Atlas Rd, Boksburg, Johannesburg
Contact: 011 918 4745

Albertyn Pharmacy

Address: Shop No. 1a & 4, Spar Centrum, Botriver Rd, Kleinmond
Contact: 028 271 4666
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Pharmacy---Drugstore/Albertyn-Pharmacy-126287381388315/

Barr’s Pharmacy

Address: Shop 1, 14 Long St, Cape Town Central, Cape Town
Contact: 021 421 6756
Website: https://www.facebook.com/BarrsPharmacy/

Die Boord Pharmacy

Address: 14, Ipic Centre, Strand Street & Safraan Rd, Die Boord, Stellenbosch
Contact: 021 887 9400
Website: http://boordpharmacy.co.za/

Durbell Blomtuin

Address: Shop 3 Blomtuin Shopping Centre, Cnr Blom & Suikerbossie Street, Bellville
Contact: 021 919 1663
Email: blomtuin@durbellgroup.co.za

Durbell Cape Gate

Address: Shop 13 Okavango Crossing, Cnr Okavango and Langeberg Roads, Kraaifontein
Contact: 021 987 1250
Email: okavango@durbellgroup.co.za

Durbell Oudehof

Address: Shop 13 Van Riebeeckshof Convenience Centre, Van Riebeeckshof & Koelenhof Roads, Bellville
Contact: 021 913 0331
Email: oudehof@durbellgroup.co.za

Durbell Palm Grove

Address: Palmgrove Shopping Centre, cnr Church street and Durban Road, Durbanville
Contact: 021 975 6570
Email: palmgrove@durbellgroup.co.za

Durbell Panorama

Address: Shop 2 Ground Floor Panorama Health Care Centre, Cnr Rothschild Boulevard and Hennie Winterbach street, Parow
Contact: 021 911 2050
Email: panorama@durbellgroup.co.za

Durbell Sanlamhof

Address: Shop 4 Sanlamhof Centre, 4 Strand street, Bellville
Contact: 021 948 3817
Email: sanlamhof@durbellgroup.co.za

Durbell Tyger Valley

Address: UL 530 Upper level Tygervalley shopping Cente, Willie van Schoor Drive, Bellville
Contact: 021 914 1777
Email: tygervalley@durbellgroup.co.za

Golden Acre Pharmacy

Address: Golden Acre, Adderley St, CBD, Cape Town
Contact: 021 425 8786

Kemtique Pharmacy

Address: 102 Monte Vista Blvd, Monte Vista, Cape Town
Contact: 021 559 1451
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Medical-Supply-Store/Kemtique-Pharmacy-862920450432353/

Medicare Steps to Health

Address: 85 Boundry Road, Cnr Kendal & Boundry roads, Diep River, Constantia
Contact: 021 919 1663
Email: stepstohealth@medicarehealth.co.za

Narotam Pharmacy

Address: 66 Adderley St, Middedord, Worcester
Contact: 023 342 6762
Website: https://www.facebook.com/Narotam-Pharmacy-327628537336293/

Paarl Noord

Address: 555A Hoofd St, Paarl
Email: paarl@medicarehealth.co.za

Quenet’s Pharmacy

Address: 72 High Street, Worcester
Contact: 023 347 0844
Website: https://www.quenets.co.za/Pharmacy

Salmarz Pharmacy

Address: The Park, Park Rd, Oude Molen Village, Cape Town
Contact: 021 510 1213
Website: https://www.facebook.com/SalmarzPharmacy/

Stellenberg Pharmacy

Address: 22 Haarlem Rd, Stellenberg, Cape Town
Contact: 021 919 3520

Welgelegen Pharmacy

Address: Malmesbury Rd, Welgelegen 2, Cape Town
Contact: 021 558 0056

Witzen Pharmacy

Address: Shop 25 Pick & Pay centre, 125 Voortrekker St, Ceres
Contact: 023 312 2826
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pg/witzenapteek/about/?ref=page_internal

U Pharmacy – Riebeeckstad

Address: Shop 1 McClean Centre, 111 McClean St, Riebeeckstad, Welkom
Contact: 057 388 4893
Email: riebeeckstad@upharmacy.co.za

Bophelomed Pharmacy

Address: Shop 15 G, Phasha Shopping Centre, Stand 5BA, Lebowakgomo
Contact: 015 633 6777
Email: bophelomed@upharmacy.co.za

City Med Pharmacy

Address: shop.4, 18 Jorissen St, CBD, Polokwane
Contact: 015 297 0088
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Medical---Health/City-Med-Pharmacy-1323801037640589/

Cure O Pharmacy

Address: 42 Thabo Mbeki St, Polokwane Central, Polokwane
Contact: 015 291 1860
Website: https://thelocalchoice.co.za/cure-o-pharm/

Lephalale Clinic

Address: Shop 2, Bosveld Boulevard Joe Slovo road, Lephalale
Contact: 014 763 1444
Email: manager.elr@vanheerden.co.za

Lombards Pharmacy

Address: Lombards Building, 33 A Danie Joubert Street, Tzaneen
Contact: 015 307 5046
Email: lombards@upharmacy.co.za

Mediplus Pharmacy

Address: Shop 42 A, Tzaneng Mall, 26 Danie Joubert street , Tzaneen
Contact: 015 307 5038
Email: mediplus@upharmacy.co.za

Medlin Clinic

Address: Shop 26, Bushveld Pick & Pay Centre c/o Marx & Potgieter street, Bela Bela
Contact: 014 736 2285
Email: manager.med@vanheerden.co.za

Modjadji Pharmacy

Address: Plot 166, Cnr Botha & Boltman Street, Duiwelskloof/Modjadji's Kloof
Contact: 015 309 9502
Email: modjadji@upharmacy.co.za

Mutakalo Pharmacy

Address: Shop 18 Matsindo Mall, Thohoyandou
Contact: 015 962 1053
Email: mutakalo@upharmacy.co.za

Nylstroom (Modi Mall) Clinic

Address: Shop 211, Modi Mall Thabo Mbeki drive, Modimolle
Contact: 014 717 4010
Email: manager.nyl@vanheerden.co.za

Nylstroom (Shoprite) Clinic

Address: Shop 16, Shoprite Centre, Cnr Meiniger & Nelson Mandela road, Modimolle
Contact: 014 717 2441
Email: manager.nyl2@vanheerden.co.za

Pharmacy @ Spar – Madiba Park Clinic

Address: Spar Centre, Cnr Nelson Mandela Drive & Madiba Park Road, Seshego, Polokwane
Contact: 015 223 2489

Shirinda Pharmacy

Address: Shop 2 Masingita Crossing Shopping Centre, Cnr R81 and Main Road to Punda Maria, Malamulele
Contact: 015 851 0038
Website: https://thelocalchoice.co.za/shirinda/

Thabazimbi Clinic

Address: Shop 10A, Thaba Mall 318 Warmbad drive, Thabazimbi
Contact: 014 772 2241
Email: manager.tbz@vanheerden.co.za

Tsusanang Pharmacy

Address: Shop L63 Tubatse Crossing Mall, Burgersfort
Contact: 013 231 7734
Email: tsusanang@upharmacy.co.za

Tzaneen Clinic

Address: Shop 5, Tzaneen Lifestyle Centre c/o R71 & Voortrekker road, Tzaneen
Contact: 015 307 4301
Email: manager.tzn@vanheerden.co.za

Tzaneen Pharmacy

Address: Shop M1 Tzaneng Mall, 26 Danie Joubert street, Tzaneen
Contact: 015 307 3790
Email: tzaneen@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Excelsior

Address: 4A Hereford Street, Groblersdal
Contact: 013 262 2045
Email: excelsior@upharmacy.co.za

Warmbad Clinic

Address: 25 Chris Hani drive, Bela Bela
Contact: 014 736 2301
Email: manager.wbd@vanheerden.co.za

Effingham Pharmacy

Address: 347 Effingham Rd, Effingham Heights, Durban North
Contact: 031 563 8873
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pg/EffinghamPharmacy/about/?ref=page_internal

Intersite Pharmacy

Address: 2 Ilala Ave, Springfield Park, Durban
Contact: 031 263 0040
Website: https://thelocalchoice.co.za/intersite/

Sparkport Chatsworth

Address: 50 Tranquil St, Westcliff, Chatsworth
Contact: 031 401 0004
Website: https://sparkport.com

Sparkport Jacobs

Address: 315 Quality Street, Bluff
Contact: 031 461 3925
Website: https://sparkport.com

Sparkport Musgrave

Address: 77 Musgrave Rd, Berea, Durban
Contact: 031 201 8121
Website: https://sparkport.com

Sparkport Overport

Address: Corner of Moses Kotane (Sparks) and Randles Rd, Sydenham
Contact: 031 207 3946
Website: https://sparkport.com

Sparkport Umlazi

Address: Umlazi Shop 4 Ithala Centre, cnr Mangosuthu H/way & Yengeni Rd, Umlazi
Contact: 031 906 8118
Website: https://sparkport.com

Sparkport Warner Beach

Address: 125 Kingsway, Warner Beach
Contact: 031 916 6550
Website: https://sparkport.com

Stanger Pharmacy

Address: Shop No. 8, Whitehouse Centre, Mahatma Ghandi St, Stanger, Durban
Contact: 032 551 1828

Umhlatuze Pharmacy

Address: Lakeside Mall Cnr Lira Link & Mark Stasse Road, Richards Bay
Contact: 035 789 0106

Wick Street Pharmacy

Address: Shop 1, 81 Wick Street, Verulam
Contact: 032 533 5313
Website: https://thelocalchoice.co.za/medicare/

Bhyat Pharmacy

Address: 15 Naude Street, Ermelo
Contact: 017 811 4616
Website: https://www.facebook.com/BhyatPharmacy/

Eastdene Pharmacy

Address: Shop No. 14, Eastdene Business Centre, Corner of Cowen Ntuli St. and Verdoorn St., Eastdene, Middelburg
Contact: 013 243 2158
Website: https://arrienel.co.za/eastdene-pharmacy/

Horison Pharmacy

Address: 32 Voortrekker Street, Lydenburg
Contact: 013 235 3351
Email: horison@upharmacy.co.za

Melrow Pharmacy

Address: 24 De Clercq St, Ermelo
Contact: 017 811 2641
Website: http://www.thelocalchoicemelrow.co.za

Nelspruit (Sonpark) Clinic

Address: Shop 9D, Sonpark Centre c/o Piet Retief & Madiba drive Sonheuwel, Nelspruit
Contact: 013 741 1103/4
Email: manager.nel1@vanheerden.co.za

Nelspruit (Westend) Clinic

Address: Shop 16, Westend Shopping Centre c/o Dr. Enos Mabusa & Madiba Drive, Nelspruit
Contact: 013 745 7160
Email: manager.nel2@vanheerden.co.za

Sabie Clinic

Address: 105 Main Street, Sabie
Contact: 013 764 1268/9
Email: manager.sab@vanheerden.co.za

U Pharmacy – Emalahleni

Address: Shop 33 A Saveway Crescent Mall, Mandela St, Witbank
Contact: 013 656 2836
Email: emalahleni@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Hazyview

Address: Shop 7 & 8 Blue Haze Shopping centre, Hazyview
Contact: 013 737 7775
Email: hazyview@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Kriel

Address: Shop 45A Megamark Shopping Centre, Bronwyn St, Kriel
Contact: 017 648 2502/07
Email: kriel@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Middelburg

Address: Shop 2 Erftrim building, Ellenberg Street, Middelburg
Contact: 013 282 8141
Email: middelburg@upharmacy.co.za

U Pharmacy – Transvalia

Address: Shop 21 Sasol Pension fund Building, Rautenbach Street, Secunda
Contact: 017 634 7778
Email: transvalia@upharmacy.co.za

Valencia Pharmacy

Address: Du Preez street, Nelspruit
Contact: 013 752 3320

What sets us apart?

Mzuri – Pure Beauty is a division of Tibb Health Sciences a trusted name in the Medical Industry of South Africa, Mauritius, Botswana, Namibia and many more.

Cost effective, with today’s economic times people can not always afford expensive products but want something that will give results and don’t cost a lot of money.

Contact us

Toll Free: 0800 22 8422
P.O. Box 43209, Industria West, 2042